Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

By far the best dealership service I have ever experienced. They are always quick and courteous. The only downside is that they do not offer loaner vehicles when your vehicle is in for repairs.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Really great experience today with the service department. Went above and beyond on a warranty issue for us. Dave is pretty awesome. I’d take him on my team in a heartbeat!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Friendly helpful got it in and out quickly always Pleasant people are nice great experience

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Tylor Dray gets 5 stars for excellent customer service. Had an intermittent service transmission message on my XT and Tylor stuck it out with me to figure out what the issue ultimately was. There were ups and downs throughout the process but in the end I was treated very well and the issue was taken care of. Since I can only have one review per business 😝 I’m adding this to a previous review from August 2023 which is what follows below: After initially having a bad customer service experience at this location we decided to give it a second chance over ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Had a flat tire and they got me in and fixed it up immediately! Amazing people and dealership to work with, can’t recommend enough!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Great customer service! Took my Cadillac in for oil change, tire rotation. Checked brakes, battery etc. And had no other recommendations for service. Left with a $70 bill. Honest!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

My wife and I recently stopped in this dealer to prospect the potential of replacing our daily Volvo XC40. After seeing some good prices on certified pre-owned XT6’s we stopped in and worked with Devante and Ty to close in on a deal that made sense for us. Thank you again for your time, patience, and transparency. We look forward to using this vehicle to create amazing memories for years to come.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Excellent Customer Service!! They were able to answer all my questions and give me a ride to and from a nearby establishment while my car was being serviced All with friendly smiles and great conversation! Far exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

The only place I will take my Cadillac for service/maintenance

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I highly recommend the parts department at this store. I had been calling dealerships coast to coast looking for a particular door molding. I worked with Will Hight. Will located the part and provided a way to have the molding safely shipped to my shop in South Bend, IN. Thanks Will!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Bought a used vehicle from this dealer had a mechanical problem with the vehicle a few days later after buying it warranty wouldn’t cover it and the dealer helped out with the cost of repairs thank you so much would recommend to anyone thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

From the very start, I had nothing but positive experiences with this dealership. Buying a new vehicle in this market was anything but "normal", however Ty made the whole process so simple. In the 6 months or so it took for my car to be delivered to the dealership, I never once went without having my questions answered or being given an update. Ty was professional yet so personable. I felt absolutely no pressure during any part of the process. I drove 5 hours one-way for Cadillac of Bentonville, and I wouldn't hesitate to do it all over again ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

They were incredible helping replace my battery on a conference this past week. Happy to have had their help!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Great location in Bentonville. Very clean and friendly staff. Picked up a truck that was serviced. The GM Jeff is a great guy and helped me out a ton.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Bentonville Cadillac went above and beyond to help us purchase our Cadillac XT5. The employees stayed very late in evening on a cold and blustery night to complete our paperwork. We were able to drive home that night with our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Great service and even better people....

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Great Service, Friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Great service rendered by friendly staff and knowledgeable technicians.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Friendly, efficient staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Great experience, as always. Thanks for the great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

great service

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Excellent communication. Great friendly service. Very professional. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Bentonvillle Cadillac takes all hassle and stress Out of Servicing your car. I absolutely love their sales and services. We have bought multiple cars from Bentonville Cadillac and they do all our service. Prices are in-line with other dealership service places also. Thanks for the wonderful job!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Just purchased a CT4 and I love it. Got a great trade in price for my CTS. Steve Murray has been my sales person 3 times and each time it has been a very good experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

The staff is welcoming and friendly, service was great. What more can you want.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Fast process, no hassle and the vehicles are reasonably priced. I will be back.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Great staff!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Got an oil change and they gave my car a minor detail as well very clean!! Will definitely come back!!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Service writer Angelina was carrying and listen to my explanation of the problem went out check the car herself. And the service team spent several days sussing out the problem. It seems to be fixed this time around. Thanks

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I have nothing but good things to say about Superior Automotive. My salesman Jacob Hostetler was easy to work with and was very responsive. Most of the car deal was done through the phone. The management at Superior gave me a great trade in value and was willing to work with me on achieving a desirable payment for a nicer newer vehicle. My good experience does not end after the sale although. I had engine issues a week after I bought the vehicle. I expressed my concern to the dealership even though I waived all aftermarket warranties. There was no ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

We went for a simple oil change and had an amazing experience. We needed a simple question answered about our car and the service team outdid themselves getting it answered.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Love the quick service and overall they we're great at taking care of my car service!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Great people to work with. Would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

The tech and management I interacted with were both highly detailed, thorough and impressively knowledgeable given that my job was a delicate one. Friendliest shop I’ve dealt with in NWA.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

As usual, a fantastic experience! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Awesome service!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Received great service. Got my rim repaired and a tuneup. Check in rep was not satisfied with quality of rim repair before I was called to pick my car up contacted the outside source to come back and check it out then called me to let me know would be a little longer before my car was ready. Really appreciate that I did not have to be the 1 to point out quality of rim repair and that rim was perfect when I picked up my car

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Great experience! From the Salesmen to the Shop I love these guys! They take good care of me. I will Be a loyal customer forever! I just bought a new Cadillac! I love it !! If you haven't given this dealership a try you should!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Gave me this magnificent vehicle to drive while they worked on my CTS. Boy this is a Paul Bunion vehicle if i have ever driven one!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

** UPDATE ** I want to thank Mack who was our car salesman, he helped us find the exact car we wanted, and we did most of it via text or email as Covid 19 hindered us from wanting to go to the dealership. He answered all of our questions, he was always quick to respond and helped get us through the buying process efficiently and quickly. He also lead us to the finance department (cannot remember the gentleman's name) but he was also great and got us in and out. Although our issues in the beginning were a huge pain, I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Fast and reasonable. Possibly my best dealership experience. Tyler and the crew were very attentive, offering maintenance suggestions as we are new to our Cadillac. Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

I had a perfect experience at Cadallic of Bentonville. I will drive 6 hours again to make my next Cadallic purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Got a great car for a great price. Salesman was extremely knowledgeable and explained every gadget that car has and it has a lot..

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

I feel so taken care of today. I feel like they really listen to my concerns and we worked out a plan that was best for me. !!! Will always come back. Ask for Tyler he is so helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019

I bought a 2017 Cadillac Thursday and when I got home with it my family noticed several dents and a huge scratch on the front bumper. I hadn’t noticed it at the dealership- I can’t see close up without my glasses- or I wouldn’t have bought the car. I called Ty who sold me the car about it and he said bring it in Monday and we will take care of it. We will see- hopefully they will do what’s right. Why they had a car on the lot for sale without fixing dents and a huge ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Sales and service are fantastic! We highly recommend Cadillac of Bentonville for both. We bought our escalade from Steve and had a problem with the Que screen right away. They took care of the problem quickly with great service. Great staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019

Staff was awesome.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2019

Superior service and friendly faces!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019

Havent purchased here, only have had my car serviced here, with that being said Angie at the service desk is amazing and Kiefer the service manager is on top of things and takes care of his clients.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2019

Best service for oil change. We will be back.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019

Best Cadillac dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2019

Great attentive staff and facility.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019

After looking at the BMW and the Mercedes, we decided to check out the Cadillac. The moment we entered the dealership, we were treated like royalty by Ken Porter. Ken was very knowledgeable about the cars and used no pressure tactics. We are so pleased with our new XT4 Cadillac and the services that the dealership offered to us, from getting our license plates and registration to free car washes. We are so pleased that we met Ken. He was so positive he could get us anything we wanted, and he DID. To Ken, we just want to say thank ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019

I couldn’t be happier with the service department at Cadillac of Bentonville. They do a great job of getting you in and out, explain things clearly, and do quality work.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019

Very customer service oriented

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

The service personnel are very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. I have had my Cadillac for over 4 years and always take it to Cadillac of Bentonville as I know that the work will be done correctly. If I buy another Cadillac it will be from Cadillac of Bentonville because of service center and their very friendly sales team. MiKe P

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019

Excellent service. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable. Class Act.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019

My car was done in one day. I was expecting at least two. Happily surprised.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019

Jeff and his team are always great to work with. They do a great job for the dealership. This is why all of my service is done there.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2019

Always great service here with a friendly smile, too!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019

Great place to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

This is the only dealership in NWA that I trust to provide dependable and reliable service. I’ve been there several times for routine maintenance and for other various issues. They have always been able to address the problem and quickly remedy the issue. Last visit, I was late returning to pick up my vehicle and the sales staff and service department (from home) went completely out of their way to get me taken care of and back in my car. Awesome job and much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018

I have been very impressed with the level of customer service here. A shout out to Rusty, Nick and Ken who have looked after me since I bought a car a few weeks ago. Happy Holidays to you all! - John Smith

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

Staff is always professional and helpful. Angie and Tyler assisted when I came in with a low tire and had to get a new one. Do wish there was a larger fleet of loaners, they were all out for the day. Tire had to be ordered and I was without a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2018

World class customer care with outstanding vehicles!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018

VIP treatment with a snackbar and hot drinks. Lounge with a tv.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2018

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

Always treated with respect. Great service department. They answer all my questions. Could not treat me better. Thank you for your service to me and my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018

Everyone is SO friendly! Service is done well and fast every time, and never pushy about other recommendations. Love going here!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

Always excellent and professional service. Staff explains service details and makes it convenient by providing a loaner if needed for longer service. On my fourth vehicle and have found consistent service for the last several years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018

Service Department did an excellent job getting things done for me. Great Job

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

CADILLAC of Bentonville wa very attentive in providing service for my 2014 Cadillac XTS. The screen for information was broken by excessive exterior heat. The service departments of Superior Motors in NWA was very helpful. They have been always helpful to me and my business and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018

Google logo
Google May 27, 2018

Google logo
Google May 9, 2018


Leave Us A Review